Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 11, 2020

Reviewed by John S. for James Brand

Kingman, AZ
I am a Realtor with Keller Williams in Kingman AZ. I know how Jim works and his work ethics are 5 star. So when it came time to do a re fi on our personal home it was a no brainier...he goes above and beyond and does what has to be done to get the deal to closing..

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by John A. for James Brand

Kingman, AZ
Jim Brand was extremely helpful & pleasant to work with. We would most definitely recommend him to EVERYONE! This was actually our 2nd time working with him; Obviously our 1st experience was wonderful & why we chose him again. He & Diane Noyes work very well together...they literally bent over backwards for us & truly appreciate everything Jim & Diane did to make our transition possible. Respectfully & God bless, Margaret & John Jordan 3644 N Miller St Kingman, Az 86409

4.2 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Noel J. for James Brand

Golden Valley, AZ
Our transaction had some time sensitivity and Jim worked his magic to get the transaction done in a timely manner and met our goals.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Teresa A. for James Brand

Kingman, AZ
Jim Is an awesome guy. He was very helpful and polite. He made everything so easy. I can't say enough nice things about him. I would highly recommend Jim and Hometown Lenders.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Ben G. for James Brand

Kingman, AZ
Jim is the best!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robert C. for James Brand

Kingman, AZ
Jim kept us very informed on a daily basis. He is very friendly and helpful. We thank him. Craig and Cindy Demel

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by David C. for James Brand

Kingman, AZ
Jim Brand and Milinda xxx were very professional and courteous towards the wife and I,and quite patient through this whole lending process.I would totally recommend Hometown Lenders to all my family+ friends....

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by George P. for James Brand

KINGMAN, AZ
Quick and easy.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Kit E. for James Brand

KINGMAN, AZ
Everything done electronically. Process was very smooth and fast.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry E. for James Brand

Kingman, AZ
Jim communicated very clearly throughout the transaction and did not hand me any surprises. I will recommend Jim without hesitation.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for James Brand

Kingman, AZ
James was very helpful and was available to answer any questions I had.

4.5 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by James K. for James Brand

Kingman, AZ
He made our dreams come true

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory C. for James Brand

Kingman, AZ
Jim was extremely diligent in working out our mortgage. Communicated frequently and kept us informed on the progress and any needed information from us as the loan process progressed. I am very pleased with Jim and the results of doing business with him.


Line